Google Instant

9 09 2010

Google Instant
This is really cool. Welcome to smart computing. Google is taking over. I love it.

Have you searched on Google today? I noticed all of a sudden how the search results changed as I typed the whole word in that I was searching for. I remembered hearing something on This Week In Tech podcast about Google having an announcement today, but hadn’t heard any talk about it at the office today. Pretty neat

Google explanation about it

A little video with Sergey Brin about it

This video with the product manager of Google Instant mentions a zetabyte. Wow. Haven’t heard that one before. The world is large, my friends.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

